Blackberry messenger picture not updating

▷ Privacy features that keep you in control- BBM PIN - Keep your phone number private – share your PIN instead!- Block - You always have the ability to prevent someone from sending you messages or invites.- Timer - Send photos and messages that disappear after a certain amount of time.- Retract - Take back photos or messages that you wish you hadn’t sent.*- Glympse - Share your location – with a time limit.- Private Chats – Safe from screenshots & prying eyes! - Set your avatar using images, pictures or even animated pictures (GIFs)- Update your status to let people know what you’re up to or how you feel- Post photos for all your friends to see- Subscribe to BBM Channels that interest you, see posts from those channels in your feeds- Create your own channel and build your subscribers to share your thoughts, ideas and passions For more information about BBM, please check out our official website: Note: Data charges may apply.* While these features are designed to remove a message or picture from the recipient’s BBM chat view, they do not prevent recipients from capturing an image of the content by taking a screenshot or using an image capture device.The first time you open the app you might be confused by the layout if you are used to Android design principles.

Keep in mind that while BBM was part of the Blackberry Service (BIS) a long time ago and required a specific subscription with the operators, it is now open for everyone and works on any Wi Fi or 3G/4G connection.

BBM has been updated, bringing along with it some more features that make it easier to control what you are sharing.

For 99 cents a month, BBM users won't see any ads in their feed, and also won't get any sponsored invites from third parties...

Black Berry's instant messaging service BBM will be seeing an update across all OS platforms in the next few days.

It has been available through Black Berry Beta Zone for some users from a few weeks now and it now ready for everyone...

Leave a Reply